Secondary Schools


 

Department of Catholic Schools

Superintendent of Schools
Interim Superintendent of Schools
Dave Guile
Phone # 503-233-8300
Fax # 503-236-3683
Email:
dguile@archdpdx.org

Director of Personnel and Faith Formation
Gregory VanderZanden
Phone # 503-233-8348
Fax # 503-236-3683
Email:
pdxpersonnel@archdpdx.org

Director of Instructional Services and Accreditation

Phone: 503-233-8307
Fax: 503-236-3683
Email: pdxschools@archdpdx.org

 

Intranet access for Principals and Schools


 

top of page


 

List of Catholic High Schools

top of page
Top of  List


 

BLANCHET CATHOLIC SCHOOL (6-12) Coed
4373 Market St. NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone # 503-391-2639
Fax # 503-399-1259

Anthony Guevara, President
Brian Heinze, Principal

Email: brianheinze@blanchetcatholicschool.com

top of page
Top of  List


CENTRAL CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (9-12) Coed
2401 SE Stark St.
Portland, OR 97214
Phone # 503-235-3138
Fax # 503-233-0073
 

Msgr. Timothy Murphy, President Emeritus
Email: tmurphy@centralcatholichigh.org

John Harrington, President
Email: jharrington@centralcatholichigh.org

John Garrow, Principal
Email: jgarrow@centralcatholichigh.org

 

top of page
Top of  List


De La Salle North Catholic High School (9-12) Coed
7528 N Fenwick Ave
Portland, OR 97217
Phone # 503-285-9385
Fax # 503-285-9546

Matt Powell,  President
Email: mdpowell@dlsnc.org

 Tim Joy, Principal
Email: tjoy@dlsnc.org

 

top of page
Top of  List


JESUIT HIGH SCHOOL (9-12) Coed
9000 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy.
Portland, OR 97225
Phone # 503-292-2663
Fax # 503-291-5464

Paul Hogan, Principal
Email: phogan@jesuitportland.org

John Gladstone, President

top of page
Top of  List



LA SALLE Catholic College Preparatory (9-12) Coed
11999 SE Fuller Rd.
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone # 503-659-4155
Fax # 503-659-2535

Andrew Kuffner, Principal
Email: akuffner@lshigh.or
g

Denise Jones, President
Email: djones@lshigh.org

top of page
Top of  List


MARIST CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (9-12) Coed
1900 Kingsley Rd.
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone # 541-686-2234
Fax # 541-342-6451

Jay Conroy, Principal

Email: jconroy@marisths.org

Marist High School Website

top of page
Top of  List


ST. MARY'S ACADEMY (9-12) - All Girls
1615 SW Fifth Ave.
Portland, OR 97201
Phone # 503-228-8306
Fax # 503-223-0995

Kelli Clark, Principal

Email: kelli.clark@stmaryspdx.org

Christina Friedhoff, President

top of page
Top of  List


 

ST. MARY'S HIGH SCHOOL (6-12) Coed
816 Black Oak Drive
Medford, OR 97504
Phone # 541-773-7877
Fax # 541-772-8973

Frank Phillips,  Principal

Email: fphillips@stmarysschool.us
 

top of page
Top of  List


 

REGIS CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (9-12) Coed
550 West Regis St.
Stayton, OR 97383
Phone # 503-769-2159
Fax # 503-769-1706

Scott Coulter, Principal

Email: rhsprincipal@regishighschool.net

Regis High School Web Page

top of page
Top of  List


VALLEY CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOL (9-12) Coed
4275 SW 148th Ave.
Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone # 503-644-3745
Fax # 503-646-4054

Ross Thomas, Principal

Email: rthomas@valleycatholic.org

top of page
Top of  List

 


 

Last updated: 9/24/2014


 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

Contact Us via Email: